Our Associates

Vanessa Gutierrez, MBA
Investment Management Professional
Vaneg@me.com 



Cem Turk, MBA
Realtor Associate 
Cemturk7@gmail.com



Lourdes A Cordoba, MBA
Realtor Associates
Lourdesacordoba@gmail.com


Eric Guevara
Realtor Associate
Guevara.ericb@gmail.com

Angela M Aristizabal
Realtor Associate
Litaaris@gmail.com



 John Ilker Ugur
Realtor Associate
Itsilker@AOL.com



Kala D De Los Rios
Realtor Associate
Kala@Pradorealty.com


Jesus Noriega
Realtor Associate
Jesusnoriega@bellsouth.net